OLR Header Higher

Interested in Becoming Catholic?

Adult Faith Formation

Adult Sacrament Preparation

Rite of Christian Initation of Adults (RCIA)

 

Adult Faith Formation meets every Thursday Night from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

 

Interested in learning more about the Catholic faith?
Or know someone who is curious about our faith? Regular Adult Faith Formation and Adult Sacrament Preparation sessions are every Thursday, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm in the Religious Education Center.

 

Whether you are considering becoming Catholic, need to complete your Sacraments, or are just curious and want to learn more, all are welcome!

 

Please visit this page or our blog site for more information:

http://ourladyofrefugercia.blogspot.com/

Events

  • Sun Sep 24 - RE begins 3-5 year olds
  • Tue Sep 26 - RE begins Grades 6-8
  • Tue Sep 26 - RE High School Confirmation
  • Fri Oct 13 - OLR School Jog-A-Thon
  • Sat Oct 14 - Boomers Plus Luncheon
  • Thu Oct 26 - Saint for a Day for 8th graders at St. Anthony HS
  • Sat Nov 11 - Fall Rumage Sale
  • Sat Nov 11 - Boomers Plus Luncheon
  • Thu Nov 23 - Thanksgiving Mass 9:30 AM
  • Sat Dec 2 - Belmont Shore Christmas Parade
  • Sun Dec 24 - Christmas Eve
  • Mon Dec 25 - Christmas Day
  • Mon Jan 1 - New Years Day (offices closed)