OLR Header Higher

First Sunday Family Mass

Mark your calendars - The 1st Sunday of every month at the 9:30 AM Mass has been designated as monthly OLR Family Mass.  Children will be invited to shadow the ushers by greeting the parishioners, helping with the collections, bringing up the gifts, reading the petitions, and passing out the parish bulletins. Please join us for coffee and donuts in the Cafeteria immediately following Mass.

Events

  • Sun Sep 24 - RE begins 3-5 year olds
  • Tue Sep 26 - RE begins Grades 6-8
  • Tue Sep 26 - RE High School Confirmation
  • Fri Oct 13 - OLR School Jog-A-Thon
  • Sat Oct 14 - Boomers Plus Luncheon
  • Thu Oct 26 - Saint for a Day for 8th graders at St. Anthony HS
  • Sat Nov 11 - Fall Rumage Sale
  • Sat Nov 11 - Boomers Plus Luncheon
  • Thu Nov 23 - Thanksgiving Mass 9:30 AM
  • Sat Dec 2 - Belmont Shore Christmas Parade
  • Sun Dec 24 - Christmas Eve
  • Mon Dec 25 - Christmas Day
  • Mon Jan 1 - New Years Day (offices closed)