January 2021

  • Jan 1 Fri
  • Jan 2 Sat
    • Mass 4 PM 5 PM (OLR Chapel)
      • Events
  • Jan 3 Sun
    • Mass 8 AM 9 AM (Our Lady of Refuge Chapel)
      • Events
    • Mass 10 AM 11 AM (OLR Chapel)
      • Events
  • Jan 9 Sat
    • Mass 4 PM 5 PM (OLR Chapel)
      • Events
  • Jan 10 Sun
    • Mass 8 AM 9 AM (Our Lady of Refuge Chapel)
      • Events
    • Mass 10 AM 11 AM (OLR Chapel)
      • Events
  • Jan 16 Sat
    • Mass 4 PM 5 PM (OLR Chapel)
      • Events
  • Jan 17 Sun
    • Mass 8 AM 9 AM (Our Lady of Refuge Chapel)
      • Events
    • Mass 10 AM 11 AM (OLR Chapel)
      • Events
  • Jan 23 Sat
    • Mass 4 PM 5 PM (OLR Chapel)
      • Events
  • Jan 24 Sun
    • Mass 8 AM 9 AM (Our Lady of Refuge Chapel)
      • Events
    • Mass 10 AM 11 AM (OLR Chapel)
      • Events
  • Jan 30 Sat
    • Mass 4 PM 5 PM (OLR Chapel)
      • Events
  • Jan 31 Sun
    • Mass 8 AM 9 AM (Our Lady of Refuge Chapel)
      • Events
    • Mass 10 AM 11 AM (OLR Chapel)
      • Events