Events

  • Nov 1 Sun
    • Mass 8 AM 9 AM (Our Lady of Refuge Chapel)
      • Events
      • Calendar
    • Mass 10 AM 11 AM (OLR Chapel)
      • Events
      • Calendar
  • Nov 7 Sat
    • Mass 4 PM 5 PM (OLR Chapel)
      • Events
      • Calendar
  • Nov 8 Sun
    • Mass 8 AM 9 AM (Our Lady of Refuge Chapel)
      • Events
      • Calendar
    • Mass 10 AM 11 AM (OLR Chapel)
      • Events
      • Calendar
  • Nov 14 Sat
    • Mass 4 PM 5 PM (OLR Chapel)
      • Events
      • Calendar
  • Nov 15 Sun
    • Mass 8 AM 9 AM (Our Lady of Refuge Chapel)
      • Events
      • Calendar
    • Mass 10 AM 11 AM (OLR Chapel)
      • Events
      • Calendar
  • Nov 21 Sat
    • Mass 4 PM 5 PM (OLR Chapel)
      • Events
      • Calendar
  • Nov 22 Sun
    • Food Collection 7:30 AM 11:30 PM
      • Events
      • Calendar
    • Mass 8 AM 9 AM (Our Lady of Refuge Chapel)
      • Events
      • Calendar
    • Mass 10 AM 11 AM (OLR Chapel)
      • Events
      • Calendar
  • Nov 26 Thu
  • Nov 28 Sat
    • Mass 4 PM 5 PM (OLR Chapel)
      • Events
      • Calendar
  • Nov 29 Sun
    • Mass 8 AM 9 AM (Our Lady of Refuge Chapel)
      • Events
      • Calendar
    • Mass 10 AM 11 AM (OLR Chapel)
      • Events
      • Calendar
Loading...